Simple Contact Info

Hi all!

Let me introduce you my plugin.

Banner

Write contact information, social links, google map and display on your website where you want. Do it easy!

Simple Contact Info

You can write your contact information in admin panel and then show it on front-end through the widget or shortcode. Also you can show social links on front-end using predefined (facebook, twitter, google+, etc.) or add your own. This plugin also has google map API which gives you an ability to show your actual position on map using your address.

Features

  • Simple write contact information (address, phone, fax, email)
  • Links to social networks (Facebook, Twitter, Google+, LinkedIn, YouTube)
  • Add custom social network
  • Use pack icons or upload your icons
  • 4 widgets to display information
  • Shortcode supported
  • W3C valid widgets

Supported Languages

To get support or if you find bug – just write me Contact page

1. All starts with menu

menu

2. Main settings

1_ready

3. Select icon or upload your icon

icons_ready

4. Want add custom social network?
add_ready

5. Use widgets

Widgets

2 thoughts on “Simple Contact Info

  1. Hi LehaMotovilov,

    I really like the Simple Contact Info widget and it’s ease of use. I have a question, I’ve run into a font color issue on my site and long story short, I am trying to change the font color of Simple Contact Info’s Titles (i.e., Phone, Mobile Phone, Email). Would you please tell me how I alter the font of these?

Leave a Reply

